Honorary Fellows

The election criteria for an Honorary Fellow is defined as;

A person distinguished by scientific, artistic, literary or other eminent attainment whose activities promote or have promoted the aims and objectives of the Institute.

These are the current NZILA Honorary Fellows:

Jock Phillips

Glenn Thomas

Margaret Trotter