Back to the
A-Z directory

Wellington City Council


5 Members
  • Amy Hobbs R
  • Emily Alleway
  • Averill Clarke
  • Liam Farrell
  • Charles Gordon

Wellington City employs a number of Landscape Architects in various roles. The majority are located in City Design and Place planning. This includes a Senior Landscape role and three others located in the Urban Design Team. One is located in with the Architectural team in Property Services. The Council also employ two others as Landscape Planners in the Parks Sport and Recreation directorate.

Image: uploads/2017_01/Te_Kopahou_Reserve_5.jpeg
Te Kopahou Reserve - Entrance to Wellington South Coast

NZILA George Malcolm Award — 2015, Outstanding Design between $500K and $2M Award — 2015