Back to the
A-Z directory

WSP New Zealand Limited

Wellington / Auckland / Christchurch / Hamilton / Napier / Whangarei

17 Members
  • David Mckenzie FR
  • Meg Back R
  • Lawrence Elliott R
  • Catherine Hamilton R
  • Jeremy Head R
  • Wayne Rimmer R
  • Stefan Steyn R
  • Lucy Ashmore
  • Russell Cooper
  • Jack Earl
  • James French
  • Tim Jones
  • Abby Liang
  • Terry Palethorpe
  • Nick Regal
  • Holly Stitt
  • Matthew Tidball

We are the premier design, engineering and environmental consultancy of Aotearoa, creating what matters for future generations. Bringing the very best local and global expertise to help our clients see the future more clearly and design for it today. Our 1,900 talented people in 40 offices across New Zealand design future ready solutions in Property & Buildings, Transport, Water, Power and Environment, as well as provide project delivery and strategic consulting services.

Photography: Opus International Consultants
Margaret Mahy Family Playground

NZILA Award of Excellence / Parks — 2017

Victoria Square Memorial_
Te Papa Ōtākaro Avon River Park

NZILA George Malcolm Award — 2019, NZILA Category Winner / Urban Spaces — 2019

Te Papa Ōtākaro Avon River Park - a double winner Te Papa Ōtākaro Avon River Park - 2019 Resene NZILA Supreme Award winner Bringing play back to post quake Christchurch