Back to news & events


NZILA Executive Committee election results

Posted 20 12 2018

in News


We are pleased to announce the results of the call for nomination for the 2019-2021 Executive Committee.

Nominations were received from 7 members. As such no formal election ballot is necessary and all 7 nominees will automatically form the new Executive Committee at the conclusion of the 2019 AGM.
Committee:         Megan Ash (Southern)
                              John Brenkley (Southern)
                              Henry Crothers (Auckland)
                              Mark Fletcher (Wellington)
                              Don Royds (Canterbury/Westland)
                              Rebecca Ryder (Central North Island)
                              Julia Wick (Auckland)

Congratulations to all re-elected and new Executive Committee members.