Back to news & events


Registered Membership

Posted 29 11 2018

in News

Congratulations to our new Registered Members

Congratulations to the 13 members who successfully passed the 2018 NZILA Registration interview and are now Registered Members of the Institute.

The following members will be recognised at the Presidents Function on the evening of 4th April 2019 in Auckland: 

Ksenia Aleksandrova
Amanda Anthony
Brennan Baxley
Hilary Blackburn
Blair Clinch
Amy Collingbourne
Richard Neville
James Pattullo
Ethan Reid
Dylan Robinson
Alexander Smith
Paul Smith
Jamie Stronge

Mike Thomas, Chair of the Registration Panel commented that "The calibre of the 2018 applicants was extremely high with 14 interviewed in Christchurch and Auckland. We warmly welcome our new Registered Landscape Architects with confidence that they will contribute to the growth of our profession”.

Thank you to the Registration Panel:
Mike Thomas (Chair), Neil Challenger (Vice Chair), Joseph Muir, Sarah Collins, Matthew Jones, Nick Robinson, Grant Edge, Matt Lester, Bron Faulkner, Jenny Moore.

If you are a Graduate member considering the Registration process please click here for information.