

Previous Executive Committees

2021-2023

Henry Crothers - President

Rebecca Ryder - Vice President & Treasurer John Brenkley - Honorary Secretary Megan Ash Meg Back Melissa Davis Dan Males Megan McBain (resigned February 2023) William Hatton (TTAN Representative)

2019-2021

Brad Coombs - President

Julia Wick - Vice President
John Brenkley - Honorary Secretary
Rebecca Ryder - Treasurer
Megan Ash
Henry Crothers
Mark Fletcher
Don Royds
Damian Powley (TTAN Representative)

2017 - 2019

Brad Coombs - President (2018 - 2019)
Shannon Bray - President (2017 - 2018)
Brooke Mitchell - Vice President
Nikki Smetham - Honorary Secretary
Rebecca Ryder - Treasurer
Julia Wick
Don Royds
Henry Crothers
Hugh Forsyth

2015 - 2017

Shannon Bray - President

Brooke Mitchell - Vice President Amy Hobbs - Honorary Secretary Megan McBain - Treasurer Tracey Ower Julia Moore



Neil Challenger Craig Pocock/Peter Kensington

2013 - 2015

Sally Peake - President

Philip Blakely - Honorary Secretary

Andrew Gray - Treasurer

Tracey Ower

Craig Pocock

Shannon Bray

Hannah Ayres

Ian Vincent

2011 - 2013

Stephen Brown - President

Sally Peake - Vice President

Grant Edge - Honorary Secretary

Peter Kensington - Treasurer

Phillip Blakely

Andrew Gray

Shannon Bray

Rory Langbridge

2009 - 2011

Dennis Scott - President

Rory Langbridge - Honorary Secretary

Grant Edge - Treasurer

Robin Rawson

Andrew Gray

Sally Peake

Hannah Lewthwaite

Heidi Monks

2007 - 2009

Renee Davies - President

Mike Barthelmeh - Vice President

Mike Farrow/Jennifer Dray - Honorary Secretary

Grant Edge - Treasurer

Brad Coombs

Sue Dick

Chris Bentley

William Thresher



2005 - 2007

Renee Lambert - President

Mike Barthelmeh - Vice President Mike Farrow - Honorary Secretary Grant Edge - Treasurer Tim Heath Sue Dick Brad Coombs William Thresher

2003 - 2005

Di Lucas - President

Simon Smale - Vice President
Melean Absolum - Honorary Secretary
Grant Edge
Renee Lambert
Louise Bailey
Mike Barthelmeh
Tim Heath

2001 - 2003

Di Lucas - President

Grant Edge - Vice President Simon Smale Melean Absolum Mike Barthelmeh Louise Bailey Renee Lambert Tim Heath

1999 - 2001

John Hudson - President

Clive Anstey - Vice President Richard Bain Mary Buckland Rachel de Lambert Andrew Hastings Michael Jones Nichola Williams

1997 - 1999

Diane Menzies - President

Michael Barthelmeh - Vice President Nicola Henderson



Kathryn Cleary John Hudson Michael Jones Stephen Brown Richard Bain

1995 - 1997

Diane Menzies - President

Jan Woodhouse - Vice President Grant Milligan Nichola Williams Tim Porteus Nichola Henderson Ines Stager Mike Moore

1993 - 1995

Alan Titchener - President

Steve Thompson - Vice President Dave McKenzie Jan Woodhouse Ines Stager Tim Porteus Tom Abraham Grant Milligan

1991 - 1993

Ron Flook - President

Alan Titchener - Vice President Herwi Scheltus Julia Williams Steve Thompson April Walker Claire Findlay Dennis Scott

1989 - 1991

Ron Flook - President

Alan Titchener - Vice President Herwi Scheltus Sarah Collins Julia Williams Robert Watson



Steve Thompson John Powell

1987 - 1989

Alex Wilson - President

Jan Woodhouse - Vice President Sarah Collins Alan Titchener Simon Swaffield Steve Dunn Clive Anstey

1985 - 1987

Ross Jackson - President

Alex Wilson - Vice President Ron Flook Steve Dunn Clive Anstey Jan Woodhouse Diane Menzies Alan Petrie

1983 - 1985

Diane Menzies - President

Di Lucus - Vice President Jim Beard Steve Dunn Don Miskell Lois Binnie Jan Woodhouse Ross Jackson

1981 - 1983

Neil Aitken - President

Earl Bennett - Vice President Frank Boffa Jim Beard Diane Menzies Don Miskell Ross Jackson Di Lucas



1979 - 1981

Robin Gay - President

Neil Aitken - Vice President Tony Jackman

Frank Boffa

Brian Halstead

Helmut Einhorn

Diane Menzies

1977 - 1979

Frank Boffa - President Robin Gay - Vice President Tony Jackman Neil Aitken Emily Mulligan Peter Rough Charlie Challenger

1975 - 1977

Tony Jackman - President

Charlie Challenger - Vice President Frank Boffa George Malcolm Earl Bennett Neil Aitken Robin Gay

1973 - 1975

Tony Jackman - President

Charlie Challenger - Vice President Frank Boffa Neil Aitken Earl Bennett Robin Gay George Malcolm

Inaugural - 1973

Tony Jackman - President

Frank Boffa Charlie Challenger George Malcolm Neil Aitken Robin Gay



Hedley Evans Earl Bennett